NCRSA 2003:
UNC - Charlotte


[ Home ] [ Officers ] [Membership] [ Meetings ] Journal ] Bylaws ]

[ Program ] [ Abstracts ] [ Participants ] [ Registration ] [ Directions ] [ Minutes ]


PARTICIPANTS

 
Name Affiliation Email
Brooks, John I., III Fayetteville State University john.brooks@uncfsu.edu
Cohen, Richard UNC-Charlotte richacohen@aol.com
Collins, John Wake Forest University collins@wfu.edu
Cooke, Theodore M. Belmont Abbey College theodorecooke@bac.edu
Datta, Rama Fayetteville State University rdatta@uncfsu.edu
Hall, Richard Fayetteville State University rhhall01@uncfsu.edu
Johnson, Kofi Fayetteville State University kjohnson@uncfsu.edu
Jones, Joe Frank, III Barton College jjones@barton.edu
Lambert, Amy Wingate University sunshine61600@hotmail.com
McCloud, Sean UNC-Charlotte spmcclou@email.uncc.edu
McLachlan, Carrie Western Carolina University mclachlan@email.wcu.edu
McLachlan, James Western Carolina University jmclachla@email.wcu.edu
Oyinade, Rapheal T. Claflin University rapheal.oyinade@claflin.edu
Prevost, Robert Wingate University rprevost@wingate.edu
Ramsey, Bennett UNC-Greensboro bhramsey@uncg.edu
Rich, Greg Fayetteville State University grich@uncfsu.edu
St. Clair, Edward UNC-Charlotte estclair@email.uncc.edu
Stanley, Maurice F. UNC-Wilmington stanleym@uncw.edu
Taylor, Blake H. Wingate University laxing@hotmail.com
Thomas, Herman UNC-Charlotte hethomas@email.uncc.edu
Wilson, P. Eddy Shaw University wilson-paul@lycos.com
 

 


Site Contact: Dr. John Brooks
Site Designer: Cassaundra Mason
Last Updated: 06/13/06 09:38 AM
Copyright 2006